Store Locator

Search via Address
Radius:

X Convenience Klemzig

348-350 North East Road Klemzig SA 5087

X Convenience Woodville

506 Torrens Road, Woodville North, South Australia, 5011

X Convenience Golden Grove

1338 Golden Grove Road, Golden Grove, South Australia, 5125

X Convenience St Peters

88 Stephen Terrace, St Peters, South Australia, 5069

X Convenience Head Office

55 Henley Beach Road, Mile End, South Australia, 5031

X Convenience Anzac Highway

366-368 Anzac Highway, Plympton, South Australia, 5038

X Convenience OG Road

25 OG Road, Klemzing, South Australia, 5087

X Convenience Virginia

92 Old Port Wakefield Road, South Australia, 5120

X Convenience Mount Barker

66 Wellington Road, Mount Barker, South Australia, 5251

X Convenience Elizabeth

28 Hamblynn Road, Elizabeth Downs, South Australia, 5113

X Convenience Cross Road

542 Cross Road, South Plympton, South Australia, 5038

X Convenience Brooklyn Park

299-301 Henley Beach Road, Brooklyn Park, South Australia, 5032

X Convenience Ceduna

57 McKenzie Street, Ceduna, South Australia, 5690

X Convenience Semaphore

132 Semaphore Road, Exeter, South Australia, 5019

X Convenience Virginia

Lot 1 Old Port Wakefield Road, Virginia, South Australia, 5120

X Convenience Croydon

330 Torrens Road, Croydon Park, South Australia, 5008

X Convenience Netley

294 Marion Road, Netley, South Australia, 5037

X Convenience Welland

69 Grange Road, Welland, South Australia, 5007

X Convenience SA Locations

X convenience border

X Convenience Aldinga Beach

76 How Road Aldinga Beach SA 5173

P (08) 8557 5842

F (08) 8556 6318

E aldinga@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Anzac Highway

366-368 Anzac Highway, Plympton, SA 5038

P (08) 8371 3274

F (08) 8293 8917

E anzac@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Brooklyn Park

299-301 Henley Beach Road, Brooklyn Park, SA 5032

P (08) 8443 5871

F (08) 8351 7288

E brooklynpark@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Ceduna

57 McKenzie Street, Ceduna, SA 5690

P (08) 8625 2038

F (08) 8625 2542

E ceduna@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Croydon

330 Torrens Road, Croydon Park, SA, 5008

P (08) 8340 4966

F (08) 8340 4302

E croydon@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Cross Road

542 Cross Road, South Plympton, SA 5038

P (08) 7226 8910

F (08) 7226 8914

E crossroad@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Elizabeth Downs

28 Hamblynn Road, Elizabeth Downs, SA 5113

P (08) 8287 2901

F (08) 8255 1963

E elizabethdowns@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Elizabeth South

46 Philip Highway, Elizabeth South, SA 5112

P (08) 8252 2697

F (08) 8252 2716

E 46philiphighway@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Gepps Cross (Now open)

702 Main North Road, Gepps Cross SA 5094

P (08) 8262 3539

F (08) 8349 9514

E geppscross@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Golden Grove

1338 Golden Grove Road, Golden Grove, SA 5125

P (08) 8289 0266

E paul@aforozisenterprises.com.au

X Convenience Greenfields (New Store Now Open)

569 Salisbury Highway, Greenfields SA 5107

P (08) 8283 2340

F (08) 8258 9561

E greenfields@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Hampstead Gardens (Now open)

323 North East Road, Hampstead Gardens SA 5086

P (08) 8369 8380

F (08) 8369 8307

E hampstead@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Klemzig (Now open)

348-350 North East Road Klemzig SA 5087

Opening hour: 5am – 12am

P (08) 8369 8731

P (08) 8369 8650

E klemzig@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Mount Barker

66 Wellington Road, Mount Barker, SA 5251

P (08) 8391 2841

F (08) 8391 3650

E mtbarker@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Murray Bridge (New Store Now Open)

101 Adelaide Road, Murray Bridge SA 5253

P (08) 8351 3586

F (08) 8532 2586

E murraybridge2@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Netley

294 Marion Road, Netley, SA 5037

P (08) 8351 2588

F (08) 8297 6306

E netley@andrash.com.au

X Convenience OG Road

25 OG Road, Klemzig, SA 5067

P (08) 8261 6916

F (08) 8266 5940

E og@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Port Adelaide (New Store Now Open)

12 Grand Junction Road Port Adelaide SA 5015

P (08) 8447 7672

F (08) 8447 3379

E portadelaide@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Prospect

122-124 Main North Road, Prospect SA 5082

P (08) 8344 6791

F (08) 8420 0995

E prospect@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Seaford 1 (Now open)

2 Shearer Drive, Seaford, SA 5169

P (08) 8327 6005

F (08) 8327 1741

E seaford1@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Semaphore

132 Semaphore Road, Exeter, SA 5019

P (08) 8341 5206

F (08) 8449 7859

E semaphore@andrash.com.au

X Convenience St Peters

88 Stephen Terrace, St Peters, SA 5069

P (08) 8363 5158

F (08) 8363 5158

E f.tanious@gmail.com

X Convenience Torrensville (New Store Now Open)

239 Henley Beach Road, Torrensville 5031

P (08) 8234 1840

F (08) 8234 2027

E torrensville@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Valley view (Now open)

817 North East Road, Valley View, SA 5093

P (08) 8396 8019

F (08) 8396 8335

valleyview@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Virginia 1

Lot 1 Old Port Wakefield Road, Virginia, SA 5120

P (08) 8380 9676

F (08) 8380 8761

E virginia@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Virginia 2

92 Old Port Wakefield Road, Virginia, SA 5120

P (08) 8380 9580

F (08) 8380 9439

E virginia2@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Womma Road

335 Womma Rd, Penfield SA 5121

P (08) 8284 9219

F (08) 8284 8860

E womma@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Woodville North

506 Torrens Road, Woodville North, 5011

P (08) 8345 5186

F (08) 8268 4915

woodvillenth@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Welland

69 Grange Road, Welland, SA 5007

P (08) 8340 1770

E welland@andrash.com.au

X Convenience Head Office

55 Henley Beach Road, Mile End, SA 5031

P (08) 8351 9411

F (08) 8443 4192

E headoffice@andrash.com.au

 

Pit Stop Car Wash Locations

X convenience border

Pit Stop Brooklyn Park

299 Henley Beach Road, Brooklyn Park, SA 5032

Pit Stop Munno Para West

238-242 Curtis Road, Munno Para West, SA 5115

Pit Stop Mount Barker

66 Wellington Road, Mount Barker, SA 5251

Pit Stop Netley ( behind service station )

294 Marion Road, Netley SA 5037

Pit Stop Seaford

2 Shearer Drive, Seaford, SA 5169

 

Burger X Locations

X convenience border

Burger X Plympton

366-368 Anzac Highway, Plympton, SA 5038

P (08) 8371 3274

F (08) 8293 8917

E anzac@andrash.com.au

Burger X Elizabeth South

46 Philip Highway, Elizabeth South, SA 5112

P (08) 8252 2697

F (08) 8252 2716

E 46philiphighway@andrash.com.au